Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher:  Elaine Honeyman                         

Depute Head Teacher: Vanessa Kelly

Senior Development Officer: Michaela Mason

Principal Teacher: Lesley Laidler

Business Manager: Catherine Smith

Class Teachers

P1a: Miss McDermot and Mrs Chadwick

P1b: Miss McPherson

P2:  Ms Younger

P2/3: Mrs Gunstone and Mrs Chadwick

P3: Miss McArthur

P4: Miss Bacigalupo

P4/5: Miss Low

P5: Miss Curran

P6: Mrs Clements and Mrs O’Connor

P7b: Mrs Laidler and Mrs O’Connor


Nursery Team

Early Years Officers (EYO’s): Miss Joanna Russell & Mrs Kirsty Simpson
Full time Early Years Practitioner’s (EYP’s): Miss Mandy McVey, Miss Ana Mayor & Miss Moss
Part time Early Years Practitioner’s (EYP’s): Miss Sandra Brough, Miss Nicola Rennie, Mrs Helen Grant
Early Years Assistant (EYA): Mrs Sarah Murphy
Early Years Modern Apprentice (MA): Mrs Amira Aburaid
Pupil Support Assistants (PSA’S): Mrs Survana Shrikhande & Mrs Pushpanjali Matta
Domestic lunch caterer support: Miss Fahima Miah
Admin assistant: Mrs Liz Crilly
At times, we also have students and volunteers gaining work experience in the nurseryars Officer: Miss Russell and Miss Simpson

Specialist Teachers

PE: Mr Devine (Wed/Thurs/Fri)

Music: Mrs Ewen (Mon/Tues)

Support Staff

School Administrator: Mrs Armstrong

School Admin Assistant: Mrs Lockey

Service Support Officer: Mrs Smith

Pupil Support Assistants: Miss Smith, Mrs Duggal, Mrs Ahmed, Mr Bennett, Mrs Harris-Toner, and Mr Anderson.

Music Instrument Instructors

Strings: Miss Moran

Drums: Ms Millar

Chanter: Ms Millar

If you need support to read this webpage or online letter via translation into an additional language please contact the translation service using this link