Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher (Acting):  Elaine Honeyman                         

Depute Head Teacher: Vanessa Kelly

Principal Teacher (Acting): Michaela Mason

Business Manager: Elaine O’Donnell

Class Teachers

P1A: Miss  Low

P1B:  Miss Bacigalupo

P2A: Mr Moreton

P2B: Mr Carr

P3: Mrs Chadwick and Mrs Johnstone

P4/3: Mrs Clements

P4: Mrs McDermot and Mrs Johnstone

P5: Mrs Mason and Mr Cooper

P6A: Miss McArthur

P6B: Mr Linton

P7: Mrs Laider

Nursery Team

Nursery Teacher: Mrs O’Connor

Early years Officer: Miss Russell

Early Years Practitioners: Mrs Grant and Mrs Roy.

Early Years Assistant: Miss Smith and Miss Keenan

Early Year Practitioner Trainee: Miss Cronin

Nursery Admin Assistant: Mrs Crilly

Specialist Teachers

PE: Mr Devine (Wed/Thurs/Fri)

Music: Mrs Ewen (Mon/Tues)

EAL Teachers

Ms Mushtaq

Ms Cotter

Support Staff

School Administrator: Mrs Howden

School Admin Assistant: Mrs Lockey

Service Support Officer: Mrs Smith

Pupil Support Assistants: Miss Smith, Mrs Arundel, Mrs Duggal, Mrs Ahmed, Mrs Roy, Mr Bennett, Miss Hand and Mrs McGouldry

Music Instrument Instructors

Strings: Miss Moran