Christmas Events 2019

Hopefully all our families have access to a copy of their latest class newsletters but just in case here is a round up of some of the key dates for the next few weeks. (do check back for late additions)

Thursday 5th December

  • Flu innoculations

Monday 9th December

  • Nativity practice performance for the school

Tuesday 10th December

  • Nativity show for P1 and P2 families. (please note- as with all events due to there being children at the school who do not have legal permission from carers and family for photos we must ask you to refrain from taking photos or video of the performance itself. Photos will be taken by members of staff and added to the website. There is often an opportunity after the event to grab your own picture of your child. Thank you for your understanding). P1 and P2.

Wednesday 11th December

Thursday 12th December

  • SCHOOL CLOSED FOR GENERAL ELECTION

Friday 13th December

Christmas cinema trip (whole school).

Monday 16th December

  • Winning Clan Treat

Tuesday 17th December

  • P4 and P4/5 Christmas Party

Wednesday 18th December

  • Panto trip (P5/4) (packed lunch required.)
  • Class Christmas Party P2 and P3
  • Choir trip (Choir)

Thursday 19th December

  • Class Christmas Party P1 and P1/2

Friday 20th December

  • Last Day of Term -SCHOOL FINISHES AT 12PM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.